Below are the current official members of the Drupal Security Team. See also the former members of the team.

  1. Alex Pott (alexpott) - IRC nick: alexpott, Organization: Chapter Three
  2. Angie Byron (webchick) - IRC nick: webchick, Organization: Acquia
  3. Ben Jeavons (coltrane) - IRC nick: coltrane, Organization: CARD.com
  4. Cash Williams (cashwilliams) - IRC nick: CashWilliams, Organization: Acquia
  5. Chris Hales (chales) - IRC nick: chales, Organization: Kony, Inc
  6. Damien Tournoud (Damien Tournoud) - IRC nick: DamZ, Organization: Commerce Guys
  7. Dan Smith (galooph) - IRC nick: galooph, Organization: Code Enigma
  8. Dave Reid (Dave Reid) - IRC nick: davereid, Organization: Lullabot
  9. David Rothstein (David_Rothstein) - IRC nick: David_Rothstein, Organization:
  10. David Snopek (dsnopek) - IRC nick: dsnopek, Organization: MVPcreator
  11. David Stoline (dstol) - IRC nick: dstol, Organization: Acquia
  12. David Strauss (David Strauss) - IRC nick: davidstrauss, Organization: GetPantheon
  13. Derek Wright (dww) - IRC nick: dww, Organization: 3281d Consulting
  14. Dries Buytaert (Dries) - IRC nick: Dries__, Organization: Acquia
  15. Dylan Tack (grendzy) - IRC nick: grendzy, Organization: Metal Toad Media
  16. Forest Monsen (forestmonster) - IRC nick: forestmonster, Organization:
  17. Gábor Hojtsy (Gábor Hojtsy) - IRC nick: GaborHojtsy, Organization: Acquia
  18. Gerhard Killesreiter (killes@www.drop.org) - IRC nick: killes, Organization:
  19. Greg Knaddison (greggles) - IRC nick: greggles, Organization: CARD.com
  20. Heine Deelstra (Heine) - IRC nick: Heine, Organization: Ustima
  21. Hunter Fox (hefox) - IRC nick: hefox, Organization: Phase2
  22. Ivo Van Geertruyen (mr.baileys) - IRC nick: mrbaileys, Organization: Calibrate
  23. James Gilliland (neclimdul) - IRC nick: neclimdul, Organization: APQC
  24. John Morahan (John Morahan) - IRC nick: jmorahan, Organization: iO1
  25. Khalid Baheyeldin (kbahey) - IRC nick: kbahey, Organization: 2bits.com, Inc.
  26. Kieran Lal (Amazon) - IRC nick: Amazon, Organization: Acquia, Drupal Association
  27. Klaus Purer (klausi) - IRC nick: klausi, Organization: epiqo
  28. Lee Rowlands (larowlan) - IRC nick: larowlan, Organization: PreviousNext
  29. Matt Chapman (matt2000) - IRC nick: matt2000, Organization: Ninjitsu Web Development
  30. Matt Kleve (vordude) - IRC nick: vordude, Organization: Lullabot
  31. Michael Hess (mlhess) - IRC nick: digiv, Organization: University of Michigan
  32. Morbus Iff (Morbus Iff) - IRC nick: Morbus, Organization:
  33. Mori Sugimoto (dokumori) - IRC nick: dokumori, Organization: Share & Thrive
  34. Moshe Weitzman (moshe weitzman) - IRC nick: moshe_work, Organization: Acquia
  35. Nathaniel Catchpole (catch) - IRC nick: catch, Organization: Tag1 Consulting
  36. Ned McClain (nmcclain) - IRC nick: nmcclain, Organization: AppliedTrust
  37. Neil Drumm (drumm) - IRC nick: drumm, Organization: Drupal Association
  38. Owen Barton (Owen Barton) - IRC nick: grugnog, Organization: CivicActions
  39. Pere Orga i Esteve (Pere Orga) - IRC nick: poe, Organization: Médecins Sans Frontières
  40. Peter Wolanin (pwolanin) - IRC nick: pwolanin, Organization: Acquia
  41. Rick Manelius (rickmanelius) - IRC nick: rickmanelius, Organization: NewMedia!
  42. Robert Castelo (Robert Castelo) - IRC nick: robertcastelo, Organization: Code Positive
  43. Stella Power (stella) - IRC nick: stella, Organization: Annertech
  44. Stéphane Corlosquet (scor) - IRC nick: scor, Organization: Acquia